•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Texas Agencies

Meet Our Agency Staff

District

Name Contact
Patti Bonner Sr. VP / South Central States Agency Services District Manager pbonner@stewart.com Office: (512) 362-6891

Divisions

Central Texas

Name Contact
Angela Fling Agency Services Manager afling@stewart.com Office: (512) 342-7062

DFW Metroplex

Name Contact
Randy Watkins Agency Services Manager randy.watkins@stewart.com Office: (972) 308-8090
KC West Agency Services Manager kc.west@stewart.com Office: (972) 308-8096

East

Name Contact
Laurie Teston Agency Services Manager laurie.teston@stewart.com Office: (713) 398-3009

Gulf Coast

Name Contact

Houston/San Antonio

Name Contact
Brandon Linscomb Vice President / Agency Services Manager brandon.linscomb@stewart.com Office: (713) 892-3504

Panhandle

Name Contact
Kent Gamble Agency Services Manager kent.gamble@stewart.com Office: (806) 686-4820

Texarkana

Name Contact
Eddie Farnsworth Texarkana Agency Services Manager efarnswo@stewart.com Office: (903) 832-3720

West

Name Contact
Deanna Allen Agency Services Manager dallen@stewart.com Office: (512) 548-6640