•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Virginia Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Legal Department Counsel

Name Contact
Steve Blizzard Vice President / Agency Services Manager / Associate Sr. Counsel sblizzar@stewart.com Office: (877) 657-8392
Toll Free: (877) 657-8392
Stuart Kruger District of Columbia Underwriting Counsel skruger@stewart.com Office: (703) 636-3222
Toll Free: (877) 657-8392
Kenneth L. Dickinson Underwriting Counsel Central Virgina & West Virginia kdickins@stewart.com Office: (804) 897-0000
Toll Free: (800) 459-7516
Stewart (Skip) Sacks Virginia State Commercial Counsel ssacks@stewart.com Office: (757) 424-4400
Toll Free: (800) 644-7842
Norm Welch Agency Services Representative nwelch@stewart.com Office: (301) 318-5253

Northern VA Agency

Name Contact
Steve Blizzard Vice President / Agency Services Manager / Associate Sr. Counsel sblizzar@stewart.com Office: (877) 657-8392
Toll Free: (877) 657-8392
Ellen Whalen Agency Sales Representative ewhalen@stewart.com Office: (703) 636-3223
Toll Free: (877) 657-8392
Emily Suniega Indemnity Department eblount@stewart.com Office: (703) 636-3220
Mary Reed Administrative Assistant mary.reed@stewart.com

Central VA Agency

Name Contact
Timothy Akers Agency Services Manager / Underwriter takers@stewart.com Office: 804-897-0000
LaMeka Carden Title Search Coordinator / Title Officer lcarden@stewart.com Office: (804) 897-0000

Southern VA Agency

Name Contact
Stewart (Skip) Sacks Virginia State Commercial Counsel ssacks@stewart.com Office: (757) 424-4400
Toll Free: (800) 644-7842
Cindee Maynard Agency Sales Representative cmaynard@stewart.com Office: (757) 424-4400
Shannon Stephens Agency Admin slstephens@stewart.com Office: (757) 424-4400