•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Wisconsin Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Kristen Dankert Claims Counsel kdankert@stewart.com Office: (248) 368-9900 x120
Mike Halpin Agency Services Manager mhalpin@stewart.com Office: (715) 256-9975
Rolf Lindberg Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company rlindberg@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3203
Tanya Martinez Agency Sales Representative tmartinez@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770 x1064
Kate O'Keefe Agency Services Representative kate.okeefe@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770
John Patti Claims Counsel jpatti@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4050
Jonathan Sayas Underwriting Counsel jonathan.sayas@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770 x1070
Eleanor Sharpe Claims Counsel esharpe@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4050
Douglas Smith Vice President / Associate Sr. Underwriter / Underwriting Counsel doug.smith@stewart.com Office: (248) 368-9900