Serving
Wisconsin Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Kate O'Keefe Wisconsin State Manager kate.okeefe@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770
Tanya Martinez Agency Services Manager tmartinez@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770 x1064
Jonathan Sayas Underwriting Counsel jonathan.sayas@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770 x1070
Rolf Lindberg Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company rlindberg@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3203
Kristen Dankert Claims Counsel kdankert@stewart.com Office: (248) 368-9900 x120
Eleanor Sharpe Claims Counsel esharpe@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4050
Maria Stavrakos Claims Counsel maria.stavrakos@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4035
John Patti Claims Counsel jpatti@stewart.com Office: (630) 889-4050
Douglas Smith Vice President / Associate Sr. Underwriter / Underwriting Counsel doug.smith@stewart.com Office: (248) 368-9900