•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Wyoming Agencies

Independent Title Offices

The following is for information purposes only, Stewart Title Guaranty Company does not recommend nor guarantee the work product supplied herein. STGC recommends a thorough investigation of each vendor represented to verify proper Errors & Omissions coverage as well as any past performance. 

Wyoming Searchers

Powell Title & Escrow
1271 N 15th Street
PO Box 1558
Laramie, WY 82072
307-742-7737
Fax: 307-742-7420
Tammy Powell, Manager
tammy@powelltitle.com

County Title, Inc.
313 N. Broadway
Riverton, WY 82501
307-857-3723
Fax: 307-857-3945
Kristin Paulsen, Manager
info@county-title.com

County Title, Inc
153 South 5th, Suite A
Lander, WY 82520
307-335-7077
Fax: 307-335-7076
Kristin Paulsen, Manager
info@county-title.com

Powell Title & Escrow
2210 Main
PO Box 610
Torrington, WY 82240
307-534-2210
Fax: 307-534-2211
Tammy Powell, Manager
tammy@powelltitle.com

Big Horn Title
216 North Main Street
Buffalo, WY 82834
307-684-7800
Fax: 307-684-7811
Chrissy Bunn, Manager
bht@bighorntitle.com

Northern Title Co. of Wyoming
722 Cedar Ave
PO Box 1195
Kemmerer, WY 83101
307-877-1200
Fax: 307-877-1206
Clay Broadhead, Manager
clayb@northerntitle.net

Northern Title Co. of Wyoming
383 N Main, Suite 2
Thayne, WY 83127
307-883-1400
Fax: 307-883-1402
Cheryl Jones, Manager
cherylj@northerntitle.net

Rocky Mountain Title & Abstract
147 South Wolcott
Casper, WY 82601
307-266-4998
Fax: 307-266-4504
James Coffman, Manager
rmtitle@qwestoffice.net

Premier Title Co.
900 8th Street
Wheatland, WY 82201
307-322-1588
Fax: 307-322-1660
Alan & Stephani Madsen, Managers
premiertitle@qwestoffice.net

Sheridan County Title
23 South Main
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-672-6478
Fax: 307-672-8310
H.J. (Jim) Arnieri, Manager
sctia@fiberpipe.net

Northern Title Co. of Wyoming
110 North Jackson
PO Box 547
Pinedale, WY 82941
307-367-3740
Fax: 307-367-3742
Wendy Rohrer, Manager
wrohrer@notherntitle.net

Pioneer National Title
122 West Railroad Ave
PO Box 717
Green River, WY 82935
307-875-9833
Fax: 307-875-5025
Kenilynn Zanetti, Manager
pioneertitle@sweetwaterhsa.com

Wyoming Title & Escrow
211 East Broadway
PO Box 4429
Jackson Hole, WY 83001
307-732-2983
Fax: 307-732-0200
Liz Jorgenson, Manager
Christina Feuz, Manager
ejorgenson@wyomingtitle.com
cfeuz@wyomingtitle.com

Hickman Land Title
160 East Broadway
PO Box 651
Jackson Hole, WY 83001
307-733-4713
Fax: 307-733-6186
Melissa Capener, Manager
mcapener@landtitleco.com

Northern Title Co. of Wyoming
849 Front Street, Suite 103
Evanston, WY 82930
307-789-8850
Fax: 307-789-2017
Shawn Ungerman, Manager
shawnu@northerntitle.net

Powell Title & Escrow
734 South Main Street
PO Box 1276
Lusk, WY 82225
307-334-4080
Fax: 307-334-2038
Tammy Powell, Manager
Tammy@powelltitle.com

Northern Title Co. of Wyoming
2620 Commercial Way
Suite 101
307-362-0022
Fax: 307-362-8833
Marianne Emden, Manager
mariannee@northerntitle.net