Meet Our Agency Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print

For additional information, including biography, please click the staff member's name. 

Name Contact
Kurt Blass Agency Services District Manager kurt.blass@stewart.com Office: (813) 876-0619
Amber Montero Agency Services Manager amontero@stewart.com Office: (813) 876-0619
Annette Ahlers Agency Services Manager aahlers@stewart.com Office: (407) 540-9941
Brenda Cannon Agency Services Manager brenda.cannon@stewart.com Office: (904) 742-9886
Evelyn Ayala Florida Agency Services Coordinator eayala@stewart.com Office: (813) 876-0619
Liz deQuesada Agency Services Manager ldequesa@stewart.com Office: (813) 876-0619
Peggy Frain Underwriting Assistant / Florida Agency Services Coordinator pfrain@stewart.com Office: (813) 876-0619
Ron Rentz Agency Services Manager rrentz@stewart.com Office: (561) 655-3121
Sue Curley Agency Services Manager sue.curley@stewart.com
Tracy Pace Agency Services Manager tracy.pace@stewart.com
Lisa Yates Agency Services Manager lisa.yates@stewart.com
Vicki Campbell Agency Sales Representative vicki.campbell@stewart.com Office: (850) 483-8584