Our staff serves as a resource to our customers, offering a wealth of industry experience gained through recognized service within the mortgage lending industry. 

Name Contact
Jason Nadeau Group President, Mortgage and Title Services jason.nadeau@stewart.com
Scott Gillen Executive Vice President/Group Industry Executive scott.gillen@stewart.com
Laurie Pyle Executive Vice President/Mortgage Services Operations lpyle@stewart.com
Pat Vaden Executive Vice President/Title and Closing Operations pvaden@stewart.com
Bill Sullivan Senior Vice President/National Sales bill.sullivan@stewart.com
Landon Smith Senior Vice President/Title and Closing Strategy landon.smith@stewart.com
Jim Pyle Executive Vice President/General Counsel & Compliance Officer jpyle@stewart.com