Our staff serves as a resource to our customers, offering a wealth of industry experience gained through recognized service within the mortgage lending industry. 

Name Contact
Jason Nadeau Group President, Mortgage and Title Services jason.nadeau@stewart.com
Jim Davis Vice Chairman / Executive Vice President jim.davis@stewart.com
Scott Gillen Executive Vice President / Origination and Servicing Executive scott.gillen@stewart.com
Laurie Pyle Executive Vice President / CIO & Mortgage Services Operations lpyle@stewart.com
Jim Pyle Executive Vice President / General Counsel & Compliance Officer jpyle@stewart.com
Landon Smith Senior Vice President / Title and Closing Services landon.smith@stewart.com
Pat Vaden Executive Vice President / Title and Closing Operations pvaden@stewart.com