Our staff serves as a resource to our customers, offering a wealth of industry experience gained through recognized service within the mortgage lending industry. 

Name Contact
Jason Nadeau Group President - Mortgage and Title Services Jason.Nadeau@stewart.com
Scott Gillen Senior Vice President / Servicing Executive Scott.Gillen@stewart.com
Laurie Pyle Executive Vice President / Servicing Operations Executive and CIO lpyle@stewart.com
Jim Pyle Group Senior Vice President / General Counsel jpyle@stewart.com
Jim Davis Vice Chairman / Executive Vice President Jim.Davis@stewart.com
Ladnon Smith Title and Default Services Executive Landon.Smith@stewart.com
Lisa Robertson Group Executive of Centralized Title and Closing Operations Lisa.Robertson@stewart.com