Serving
Massachusetts Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Tiziano Doto Agency Services Manager tiziano.doto@stewart.com Office: (781) 382-8253

Underwriting

Name Contact
Jutta Deeney Vice President, Massachusetts State Counsel jutta.deeney@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3344
Michael Agen Underwriting Counsel magen@stewart.com Office: (413) 732-2800
Aaron Monahan Senior Paralegal aaron.monahan@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3342
Michelle Radie-Coffin Underwriting Counsel michelle.radiecoffin@stewart.com Office: (603)472-1091

General Underwriting Mailbox: massuwing@stewart.com

Claims Department

claims@stewart.com
East Hub Office: (800) 488-4102

Sales

Name Contact
Marybeth Webb Agency Support Coordinator Sr. mawebb@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
Stephanie Martell Agency Sales Representative Sr. stephanie.martell@stewart.com Office: (781) 701-5438
Tracy Hawkins Agency Sales Representative Sr. tracy.hawkins@stewart.com Office: (781) 540-2865
Paula Hardy Agency Support Coordinator II paula.hardy@stewart.com Office: (781) 382-5162
Rita Kelly-Parsley Agency Sales Representative Sr. rita.kelly-Parsley@stewart.com Office: (781) 227-0045

Technology

Name Contact
Dick Perez Title & Escrow Developer / Automation Account Manager dick.perez@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3334

Policy Services

Name Contact
Judy White Policy Specialist I judy.white@stewart.com Office: (774) 259-1390
Sandi Casale Policy Specialist I sandi.casale@stewart.com Office: (781) 392-9634
164