Serving
Massachusetts Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Tiziano Doto Agency Services Manager tiziano.doto@stewart.com Office: (781) 382-8253

Underwriting

Name Contact
Jutta Deeney Associate Senior Underwriter jutta.deeney@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3344
Michael Agen Underwriting Counsel magen@stewart.com Office: (413) 732-2800

Claims Department

claims@stewart.com
East Hub Office: (800) 488-4102

Sales

Name Contact
Marybeth Webb Agency Support Representative mawebb@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
Stephanie Martell Agency Sales Representative stephanie.martell@stewart.com Office: (781) 701-5438
Tracy Hawkins Agency Sales Representative tracy.hawkins@stewart.com Office: (781) 540-2865
Paula Hardy Agency Support Representative paula.hardy@stewart.com Office: (781) 382-5162
Rita Kelly-Parsley Agency Support Representative rita.kelly-Parsley@stewart.com Office: (781) 227-0045

Technology

Name Contact
Dick Perez Title & Escrow Developer / Automation Account Manager dick.perez@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3334
218