•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Massachusetts Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Stephen R. Dinsmore New England District Manager sdinsmore@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
James E. Bilodeau, Jr. Vice President / Director of Sales-New England jbilodeau@stewart.com Office: (617) 455-5271
Melanie Kido Senior Underwriting Counsel / Regional Underwriting Counsel mkido@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3344

Underwriting Massachusetts East

Name Contact
Melanie Kido Senior Underwriting Counsel / Regional Underwriting Counsel mkido@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3344
Michael Agen Underwriting Counsel magen@stewart.com Office: (413) 732-2800
Donna J. Meek Underwriter donna.meek@stewart.com Office: (508) 362-0104

Underwriting Massachusetts West

Name Contact
Michael Agen Underwriting Counsel magen@stewart.com Office: (413) 732-2800
Melanie Kido Senior Underwriting Counsel / Regional Underwriting Counsel mkido@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3344
Donna J. Meek Underwriter donna.meek@stewart.com Office: (508) 362-0104

Legal – Claims

Name Contact
Shannon Coleman Claims Counsel claims@stewart.com Office: (800) 488-4102
Ellen Adams Legal Assistant claims@stewart.com Office: (800) 488-4102

Sales

Name Contact
Nicole Pratt Agency Sales Representative nipratt@stewart.com Office: (617) 905-3647
Madlene Dell'Anno Agency Sales Representative mdellanno@stewart.com Office: (617) 279-3582
Maria Courtney Agency Sales Representative mcourtney@stewart.com Office: (617) 694-3666
Marybeth Webb Agency Support Representative mawebb@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333

Technology

Name Contact
Dick Perez Title & Escrow Developer / Automation Account Manager dick.perez@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3334