Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print

Management

Name Contact
Stephen R. Dinsmore Senior Vice President / District Manager sdinsmore@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
James E. Bilodeau, Jr. Vice President / Director jbilodeau@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333

Legal – Underwriting

Name Contact
Michael Agen Underwriting Counsel magen@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3345
Melanie Kido Underwriting Counsel mkido@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3344
Donna J. Meek Underwriter Donna.Meek@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3343
Nichole Barros Legal Assistant nichole.barros@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3342

Legal – Claims

Name Contact
Margaret Fortuna Claims Counsel mfortuna@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
Shannon Coleman Claims Counsel scoleman@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
Thomas Barry Legal Assistant tbarry@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
Ellen Adams Legal Assistant ellen.adams@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333

Sales

Name Contact
Nicole Pratt Agency Sales Representative nipratt@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
Madlene Dell'Anno Agency Sales Representative mdellanno@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
Maria Courtney Agency Sales Representative mcourtney@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333
Marybeth Webb Agency Support Representative mawebb@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3333

Technology

Name Contact
Dick Perez Title & Escrow Developer / Automation Account Manager dick.perez@stewart.com Office: (781) 697-3334