Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print
Name Contact
Lawrence C. Bell Vice President / Senior Underwriter / Regional Underwriting Counsel larry.bell@stewart.com
Sara Valenz Underwriting Counsel svalenz@stewart.com
Heather Fiocchi Underwriting Counsel hfiocchi@stewart.com
Michael Frederick Vice President / Agency Services Manager michael.frederick@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
Jack Sudol Agency Sales Representative jsudol@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842
Nancy Fontanella Senior Administrative Assistant nfontane@stewart.com
Linda Smith Administrative Assistant lismith@stewart.com
Michael Hayes Agency Support Representative mihayes@stewart.com
Amanda Kelly Agency Support Representative amanda.kelly@stewart.com
Lori Zinn Agency Support Representative lori.zinn@stewart.com