Serving the Greater Area of
Orange County, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Loretta Granger Medrano Executive Vice President / Division President / Title Operations Manager lgranger@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600
Melissa Howard Sales Manager melissa.howard@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600

Sales Department

Name Contact
Gabe Farias Business Development Officer gabe.farias@stewart.com Office: (714) 581-3372
Susie Jones Business Development Officer susie.jones@stewart.com Office: (949) 374-2951
Sandra Millar Business Development Officer smillar@stewart.com Office: (714) 343-9417
Christy Walker Business Development Officer christy.walker@stewart.com Office: (949) 322-4684

Title Department

Name Contact
Scott Enda Residential Title Officer senda@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8620