Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print

Sales Department

Name Contact
Janet Trott Business Development Officer jtrott@stewart.com
Jeff Wilson Business Development Officer jwilson@stewart.com Office: (949) 390-3324
Lisa Runyon Business Development Officer lisa.runyon@stewart.com Office: (949) 933-0693
Sandra Millar Business Development Officer smillar@stewart.com Office: (714) 343-9417
Susie Jones Business Development Officer susie.jones@stewart.com Office: (949) 374-2951
Victoria Bowling Business Development Officer vbowling@stewart.com Office: (714) 267-0126

Title Department

Name Contact
Loretta Granger Medrano Executive Vice President / Division President / Title Operations Manager lgranger@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600
Bob Croft Advisory Title Officer bcroft@stewart.com Office: (949) 476-0777 x276
Scott Enda Residential Title Officer senda@stewart.com Office: (949) 476-0777 x220

Escrow Department

Name Contact
Linda Salcido Escrow Operations Manager / Vice President lsalcido@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8652
Darleen Sweet Commercial Escrow Officer dsweet@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8617
Kathy Common Residential Escrow Officer kcommon@stewart.com Office: (949) 476-0777 x237