Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print

Sales Department

Name Contact
Lisa Runyon Business Development Officer lisa.runyon@stewart.com Office: (949) 933-0693
Rick Harris Sales Manager rick.harris@stewart.com Office: (949) 874-1446
Sandra Millar Business Development Officer smillar@stewart.com Office: (714) 343-9417
Susie Jones Business Development Officer susie.jones@stewart.com Office: (949) 374-2951
Stephanie Zapalac Business Development Officer stephanie.zapalac@stewart.com Office: (714) 742-7777

Title Department

Name Contact
Loretta Granger Medrano Executive Vice President / Division President / Title Operations Manager lgranger@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600
Bob Croft Advisory Title Officer bcroft@stewart.com Office: (949) 476-0777 x276
Scott Enda Residential Title Officer senda@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8620

Escrow Department

Name Contact
Linda Salcido Escrow Operations Manager / Vice President lsalcido@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8652
Kathy Common Residential Escrow Officer kcommon@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8616