Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print

Management

Name Contact
Loretta Granger Medrano Executive Vice President / Division President / Title Operations Manager lgranger@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600
Brian Mangan SoCal Division Orange County Manager brian.mangan@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8638

Sales Department

Name Contact
Susie Jones Business Development Officer susie.jones@stewart.com Office: (949) 374-2951
Rick Harris Sales Manager rick.harris@stewart.com Office: (949) 874-1446
Jamie Luck Business Development Officer jamie.luck@stewart.com Office: (949) 689-7018
JaLynn Manser Business Development Officer jalynn.manser@stewart.com Office: (714) 263-5469
Sandra Millar Business Development Officer smillar@stewart.com Office: (714) 343-9417
Fred Reyes Business Development Officer fred.reyes@stewart.com Office: (714) 271-1140
Lisa Runyon Business Development Officer lisa.runyon@stewart.com Office: (949) 933-0693
Stephanie Zapalac Business Development Officer stephanie.zapalac@stewart.com Office: (714) 742-7777

Title Department

Name Contact
Bob Croft Advisory Title Officer bcroft@stewart.com Office: (949) 476-0777 x276
Scott Enda Residential Title Officer senda@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8620
John Shook Commercial Title Officer jshook@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8635

Escrow Department

Name Contact
Linda Salcido Escrow Operations Manager / Vice President lsalcido@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8652
Karen Neumann Escrow Officer karen.neumann@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8646
Kathy Common Residential Escrow Officer kcommon@stewart.com Office: (949) 224-8616