•   Email
  •   Print
Serving
Pennsylvania Agencies

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Bill Himmelreich Eastern PA Agency Services Manager / State Manager bhimmelr@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Shawn McKernan Western PA Agency Services Manager / Counsel smckerna@stewart.com

Legal

Name Contact
Douglas Goss Associate Senior Underwriter dogoss@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Kelli Ryan Underwriting Counsel keryan@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400

Agency Representatives

Name Contact
Brian M. Foley Eastern PA Agency Sales Representative brian.foley@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Theresa Kane-Mackenzie Eastern Pa and the State of Delaware Agency Sales Representative tmackenz@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Jillian Michel Agency Sales Representative jillianmichel@stewart.com Office: (412) 808-1082
Michele Poff Eastern PA Agency Sales Representative mpoff@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400

Administration

Name Contact
Dolores Cole Eastern PA Remittance Processor dcole@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Roseanne Cohen Administrative Assistant Rose.cohen@stewart.com Office: (412) 808-1080
Kathi Marryat Eastern PA CPL and Indemnification Letters kmarryat@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Sue Williams Eastern PA Legal Assistant suwilliams@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400

National Agents

Name Contact
Patricia Ayers Agency Manager payers@stewart.com Office: (412) 920-2600
Michelle Creely Agency Support Representative michelle.creely@stewart.com Office: (412) 920-2600
Peggy Lascola Agency Services Representative peggy.lascola@stewart.com Office: (412) 295-4591