Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print

Management

Name Contact
Bill Himmelreich Eastern PA Agency Services Manager / State Manager bhimmelr@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Shawn McKernan Western PA Agency Services Manager / Counsel smckerna@stewart.com Office: (302) 651-9201

Legal

Name Contact
Douglas Goss Associate Senior Underwriter dogoss@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Kelli Ryan Counsel keryan@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400

Agency Representatives

Name Contact
Michele Poff Eastern PA Agency Sales Representative mpoff@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Theresa Kane-MacKenzie Eastern PA Agency Sales Representative tmackenz@stewart.com Office: (302) 651-9201
Brian M. Foley Eastern PA Agency Sales Representative brian.foley@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Michael Franko Western PA Agency Sales Representative michael.franko@stewart.com Office: (412) 808-1084
Jack Sudol Agency Sales Representative jsudol@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842

Administration

Name Contact
Dolores Cole Eastern PA Remittance Processor dcole@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Kathi Marryat Eastern PA CPL and Indemnification Letters kmarryat@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Sue Williams Eastern PA Legal Assistant suwilliams@stewart.com Office: (610) 687-0400
Roseann Incheck Western PA Remittance Processor rincheck@stewart.com Office: (412) 920-2600

Technology

Claims

Name Contact
John Casaldi Claims Counsel / Sr. Claims Counsel jcasaldi@stewart.com Office: 412-920-2600 x20

MAST

Name Contact
Patricia Ayers Agency Manager payers@stewart.com Office: (412) 920-2600
Melissa Green Agency Sales Representative / Agency Services Manager megreen@stewart.com Office: (412) 920-2600, x21
Michelle Creely Agency Support Representative michelle.creely@stewart.com Office: (412) 920-2600

Search Department