Staff of Loop 1604/Bitters Office

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print
Name Contact
Linda Fernandez Bilingual Escrow Officer linda.fernandez@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Ricky Guerra Escrow Officer riguerra@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Lori Kaspar Escrow Officer lori.kaspar@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Mike Meyer Vice President / Branch Manager mike.meyer@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Tracie McKee Business Development Officer tracie.mckee@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Michelle Reeves Escrow Officer michelle.reeves@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Sandra Rao Escrow Officer sandra.rao@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Cherie Short Commercial Business Development Officer cherie.short@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800