Serving the Greater Area of
San Antonio, TX

Loop 1604/Bitters Office

Name Contact
Mike Meyer Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer – Residential (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) mike.meyer@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Ana Chapa Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) ana.chapa@stewart.com Office: (210) 547-9385
Doreen Duenas Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) doreen.duenas@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Linda Fernandez Bilingual Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) linda.fernandez@stewart.com Office: (210) 547-9385
Danielle Perez Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) danielle.perez@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Maria Gonzalez-Kohler Bilingual Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) maria.gonzalezkohler@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Danielle Powers Business Development Officer – (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) danielle.powers@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
164