Staff of Loop 1604/Bitters Office

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print
Name Contact
Mike Meyer Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer – Residential mike.meyer@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Leianni De Leon Business Development Officer leianni.deleon@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Linda Fernandez Bilingual Escrow Officer linda.fernandez@stewart.com Office: (210) 547-9385
Lori Kaspar Escrow Officer lori.kaspar@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Vicki Roark Escrow Officer vicki.roark@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Tracie McKee Business Development Officer tracie.mckee@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Michelle Reeves Escrow Officer michelle.reeves@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Cherie Short Commercial Business Development Officer cherie.short@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Ana Chapa Escrow Officer ana.chapa@stewart.com Office: (210) 547-9385