•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
San Bernardino, CA

Meet Our Staff

Riverside Main Branch


Name Contact
Guy Kruger Sr. Division President gkruger@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Kim Strong Escrow Operations Manager / Senior Vice President kstrong@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Butch Johnson Sr. Sales Manager / Vice President bujohnso@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700


Name Contact
Jeremy Balthazor Business Development Officer jbalthaz@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Bob Benedict Business Development Officer bbenedict@stewart.com Office: (909) 534-5262
Jimmie Herrick Business Development Officer jherrick@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700

Victorville Branch


Name Contact
Jeannine Kingston jkingston@stewart.com Office: (760) 952-1960
Sarah Waters Business Development Officer swaters@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700


Name Contact
Diana Price Escrow Branch Manager dprice@stewart.com Office: (760) 952-1960
Pam San Millan Escrow Officer psanmillan@stewart.com Office: (760) 952-1960
Julie Kruger Escrow Officer jkruger@stewart.com Office: (760) 952-1960
Debbie Taylor Escrow Officer dtaylor@stewart.com Office: (760) 952-1960

Redlands Branch


Name Contact
Patricia Black Escrow Officer pblack@stewart.com Office: (909) 335-9868
Joyce Strohm Escrow Officer jstrohm@stewart.com Office: (909) 335-9868