Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print

Riverside Main Branch

Management

Name Contact
Guy Kruger Sr. Division President gkruger@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Loretta Granger Medrano Executive Vice President / Division President / Title Operations Manager lgranger@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600
Kim Strong Escrow Operations Manager / Senior Vice President kstrong@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Butch Johnson Sr. Sales Manager / Vice President bujohnso@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700

Sales

Name Contact
Jeremy Balthazor Business Development Officer jbalthaz@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Bob Benedict Business Development Officer bbenedict@stewart.com Office: (909) 534-5262
Jimmie Herrick Business Development Officer jherrick@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Sarah Waters Business Development Officer swaters@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700

Victorville Branch

Escrow

Name Contact
Diana Price Branch Manager dprice@stewart.com Office: (760) 952-1960

Redlands Branch

Escrow

Name Contact
Patricia Black Escrow Officer pblack@stewart.com Office: (909) 335-9868
Joyce Strohm Escrow Officer jstrohm@stewart.com Office: (909) 335-9868