•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
San Diego, CA

Residential Sales

Name Contact
Denise Alvinito Business Development Officer denise.alvinito@stewart.com
Cheryl Baldivia-Alvardo Business Development Officer cbaldivia@stewart.com
Donna Burner Business Development Officer dburner@stewart.com
Miles Callison Business Development Officer mcallison@stewart.com
Tonya Courtney Business Development Officer tcourtney@stewart.com
Jeff Knapp Business Development Officer jeff.knapp@stewart.com
Jennifer Lafon Business Development Officer Jennifer.lafon@stewart.com
Jackie Novicio Business Development Officer jnovicio@stewart.com
Carole Weisenstein Business Development Officer cweisens@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600