Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print

Pacific Heights Office

Name Contact
Carol Choi Business Development Officer carol.choi@stewart.com
Lisa Cantello Business Development Officer lisa.cantello@stewart.com
Steve Salviejo Branch Operations Manager ssalviejo@stewart.com Office: (415) 762-9088
Sheila Santangelo Senior Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO Specialist ssantangelo@stewart.comt Office: (415) 762-9081
Maggie Wong Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO Specialist mwong@stewart.com Office: (415) 762-9083
Rebeca Barillas Escrow Assistant rebarill@stewart.com Office: (415) 762-9086

Noe Valley Office

Name Contact
Lisa Marroquin Business Development Officer lisa.marroquin@stewart.com Office: (415) 653-3910
Georgine Lonero AVP / Branch Operations Manager glonero@stewart.com Office: (415) 653-3908
Eric Dooley Escrow Officer edooley@stewart.com Office: (415) 653-3907
Ana Benavides Rosario Escrow Officer arosario@stewart.com Office: (415) 653-3909
Jennifer Samujh Escrow Officer jsamujh@stewart.com Office: (415) 653-3919

West Portal Office

Name Contact
Eva Sanchez Business Development Officer esanchez@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1415
Jason McDonald VP / Regional Sales Manager jason.mcdonald@stewart.com
Katerina Rosignuolo Branch Operations Manager krosignuolo@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1415
Yvonne Chao AVP / Senior Escrow Officer ychao@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1418
Charlotte Chau Escrow Officer charlotte.chau@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1422
Maria Benedetti Escrow Assistant mbenedetti@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1417