•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
San Francisco, CA

Meet Our Staff

Pacific Heights Office

Name Contact
Carol Choi Business Development Officer carol.choi@stewart.com
Steve Salviejo Branch Operations Manager ssalviejo@stewart.com Office: (415) 762-9088
Maggie Wong Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO Specialist mwong@stewart.com Office: (415) 762-9083
Maria Manuel Escrow Officer maria.manuel@stewart.com Office: (415) 762-9087
Raissa Viray Escrow Assistant raissa.viray@stewart.com Office: (415) 441-8492

Noe Valley Office

Name Contact
Lisa Marroquin Business Development Officer lisa.marroquin@stewart.com Office: (415) 653-3910
Georgine Lonero AVP / Branch Operations Manager glonero@stewart.com Office: (415) 653-3908
Ana Benavides Rosario Escrow Officer arosario@stewart.com Office: (415) 653-3909
Jennifer Samujh Escrow Officer jsamujh@stewart.com Office: (415) 653-3919
Leo Paiz Escrow Officer leo.paiz@stewart.com Office: (415) 653-3910

West Portal Office

Name Contact
Eva Sanchez Business Development Officer esanchez@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1415
Katerina Rosignuolo Branch Operations Manager krosignuolo@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1415
Yvonne Chao AVP / Senior Escrow Officer ychao@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1418
Charlotte Chau Escrow Officer charlotte.chau@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1422
Maria Benedetti Escrow Assistant mbenedetti@stewart.com Office: (415) 680-1417