•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Santa Cruz, CA

Meet Our Staff


Name Contact
Tracey Gant Division President tracey.gant@stewart.com Office: (707) 430-0479
Ralph Costanzo State Sales Manager rcostanzo@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Christine Gula Division President / Sales Manager cgula@stewart.com Office: (408) 805-0051
Holly Weston Escrow Operations Manager hweston@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341

Santa Cruz Branch

Name Contact
Tamar Frey Business Development Officer tfrey@stewart.com Office: (831) 212-1029
Barbie Foster Escrow Processor bafoster@stewart.com
Carilyn Curry Escrow Processor carilyn.curry@stewart.com
Karen Talbot Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO Specialist ktalbot@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Monica Gonzales Escrow Processor / Assistant to Karen Talbot monica.gonzales@stewart.com
Stephanie Giesen Escrow Processor / Assistant to Karen Talbot sgiesen@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711

Capitola Branch

Name Contact
Loree Doan Business Development Officer ldoan@stewart.com Office: (831) 331-6944
Kimberly Scadina Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO / Short Sale Specialist kscadina@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000 x2208
Heather Kimura Escrow Processor / Assistant to Kim Scadina hkimura@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000 x2215
Jennifer Green Escrow Officer jennifer.green@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
Jessica Fish Escrow Processor / Assistant to Jennifer Green jessica.fish@stewart.com
Jim Post Title Examiner II jpost@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
June Parker Escrow Officer june.parker@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000