•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Santa Cruz, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Ralph Costanzo State Sales Manager rcostanzo@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Christine Gula Division President cgula@stewart.com Office: (408) 805-0051
Holly Weston Escrow Operations Manager hweston@stewart.com Office: (209) 632-2341
Justin Moles Sales Manager justin.moles@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700

Santa Cruz Branch

Name Contact
Karen Talbot Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO Specialist ktalbot@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Monica Gonzales Escrow Processor / Assistant to Karen Talbot monica.gonzales@stewart.com
Stephanie Giesen Escrow Processor / Assistant to Karen Talbot sgiesen@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Julie Berry Escrow Officer julie.berry@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000

Capitola Branch

Name Contact
Loree Doan Business Development Officer ldoan@stewart.com Office: (831) 331-6944
Jessica Fish Escrow Processor jessica.fish@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
Jennifer Green Escrow Officer jennifer.green@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
Dena Levey Escrow Processor I dena.levey@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
June Parker Escrow Officer june.parker@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000