Serving the Greater Area of
Santa Cruz, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Justin Moles Division President justin.moles@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Mobile: (408) 896-3835
Brian Mignosa Assistant County Manager brian.mignosa@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Mobile: (408) 398-6584

Santa Cruz Branch

Name Contact
Stephanie Giesen Escrow Processor / Assistant to Karen Talbot sgiesen@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Monica Gonzales Escrow Processor / Assistant to Karen Talbot monica.gonzales@stewart.com
Shawn O’Leary Escrow Processor I/Assistant to Karen Talbot shawn.oleary@stewart.com Office: (831) 227-2877
Karen Talbot Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO Specialist ktalbot@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711

Capitola Branch

Name Contact
Loree Doan Business Development Officer ldoan@stewart.com Office: (831) 331-6944
Tamara Dow Escrow Officer tamara.dow@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
218