Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print

Management

Name Contact
Ralph Costanzo Division President / E.V.P. rcostanzo@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6700
Millie Seymour Senior Vice President / Escrow Manager mseymour@stewart.com Office: (408) 354-6010
Christine Gula Vice President / Sales Manager cgula@stewart.com Office: (408) 340-6736

Santa Cruz Branch

Name Contact
Tamar Frey Business Development Officer tfrey@stewart.com
Warren Penniman Branch Manager wpenniman@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Joyce Avila Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO Specialist javila@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Jessica Fish Escrow Assistant / Assistant Joyce Avila jfish@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Karen Talbot Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO Specialist ktalbot@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711
Stephanie Giesen Escrow Assistant / Assistant to Karen Talbot sgiesen@stewart.com Office: (831) 426-1711

Capitola Branch

Name Contact
Loree Doan Stewart Sales Professional ldoan@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
Kimberly Scadina Escrow Officer / Stewart Certified REO / Short Sale Specialist kscadina@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000 x2208
Heather Kimura Escrow Processor hkimura@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000 x2215
Paul John Customer Service Representative NorCalCS@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000 x2214
Jim Post Title Examiner II jpost@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000
Jennifer Green Escrow Officer jennifer.green@stewart.com Office: (831) 476-5000

Watsonville Branch

Name Contact
Veronica Iniguez Business Development Office viniguez@stewart.com
Irma Campos Escrow Processor II icampos@stewart.com Office: (831) 274-3240
June Parker Escrow Officer june.parker@stewart.com Office: (831) 274-3243
Lupe Sandoval Escrow Officer lsandoval@stewart.com Office: (831) 274-3241
Anisa DeHerrera Escrow Assistant adeherre@stewart.com Office: (831) 274-3242