Meet Our Staff

  •   Bookmark
  •   Email
  •   Print
Name Contact
Paula McCarty Glover Division President paula.glover@stewart.com Office: (505) 661-7333
Liz Layden Office Manager elizabeth.layden@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3311
Diana Pollard Escrow Officer diana.pollard@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3321
Holly Heineman Escrow Officer holly.heineman@stewart.com Office: (505) 661-7333
James Lucero Escrow Officer james.lucero@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3323
Lynnea Ortiz Escrow Officer lynnea.ortiz@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3303
Tina Anaya Escrow Officer tina.anaya@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3307
Christopher Lopez Escrow Assistant christopher.lopez@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3302
Lori Vigil Escrow Assistant lori.vigil@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3315
Sharon Armijo Order Entry sharon.armijo@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3314
Amy Abhold Post Closing / Funding amy.abhold@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3316
Frank Lopez Senior Title Examiner frank.lopez@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3331
Carolyn Valdez Title Examiner carolyn.valdez@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3326
Marco Ortiz Title Examiner marco.ortiz@stewart.com Office: (505) 954-3319