Corporate / Houston

Name Contact
Ed Hellewell Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company ehellewe@stewart.com Office: (866) 205-4490
Jim Gosdin Senior Vice President / Associate General Counsel / Chief Underwriting Counsel / Chief Reinsurance Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company jgosdin@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8228
Jonathan Buss Senior Vice President / Regional Underwriting Counsel - Western Region / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company jbuss@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8244
Laurence Sanders Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company lsanders@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8237

Houston

Name Contact
Louis Canaras Vice President / Senior Underwriter / Production Manager lcanaras@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8152
Toll Free: (800) 729-1906

Midwest

Name Contact
Rolf Lindberg Senior Underwriting Counsel - STGC rlindberg@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3203
Steven Tierney Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / SLS Senior Underwriter stierney@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3226
Marsha Laner Senior Vice President / Regional Underwriting Counsel / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company mlaner@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9778
John Daum Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel jdoum@stewart.com Office: (402) 346-4401

Northeast / Mid-Atlantic

Name Contact
Christopher Lawrence Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager clawrence@stewart.com Office: (203) 612-9222
Toll Free: (888) 938-0555
Larry Bell Vice President / Regional Underwriting Counsel - Northeast / Mid-Atlantic Region / Senior Underwriting Counsel / New Jersey State Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company labell@stewart.com Office: (800) 858-6842 x109

Southeast

Name Contact
Charles E. Harris Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company charris2@stewart.com Office: (678) 262-4590
Dawn Lewallen Senior Underwriting Counsel / Georgia State Counsel dalewall@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8228
Don Wade Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager dwade@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5505
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046
Evelyn Durant Assistant Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company / Administrative Counsel - Stewart National Title Services edurant@stewart.com Office: (931) 293-2143
Mark Johnson Vice President / Regional Underwriting Counsel - Southeast Region / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company majohnso@stewart.com Office: (800) 535-7842

Southwest

Name Contact
John Rothermel Senior Vice President, Southwest States Underwriting Counsel, National Associate Senior Underwriting Counsel, Stewart Title Guaranty Company jrotherm@stewart.com Office: (800) 292-5712

Western

Name Contact
Collyer Church Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company cchurch@stewart.com Office: (206) 780-0626
Jerry Guerino Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company jguerino@stewart.com Office: (925) 224-7280 x2240
Rich Blumenthal Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Manager rblument@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9080 x14
Toll Free: (800) 366-7839
Shelley Norman Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel snorman@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9013
Toll Free: (800) 366-7839
Steven J. Smith Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company stesmith@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600
Tom Thompson Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter tthompso@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-5806

International

Name Contact
Karen Decker Senior Counsel / Vice President Underwriting and Legal - Stewart Title Guaranty Company (Canada) karen.decker@stewart.com Office: (416) 309-4960
Charles Craig Senior Vice President, International Group Counsel, Associate General Counsel, Senior Underwriting Counsel, Stewart Title Guaranty Company ccraig@stewart.com Office: (512) 236-0405
Katja Huitikka General Counsel / Director of European Underwriting - Stewart Title Limited khuitikk@stewart.com Office: +44-207-0107820
Rebecca DeBakey Senior Vice President / Senior Latin America Counsel - Senior Underwriting Counsel / Stewart Title Guaranty Company rrice@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-4106