About Stewart About Stewart

Compensation Committee

Download Charter

It is the duty of the Compensation Committee to review and recommend to the board of directors the compensation of our executive officers. Our board of directors has determined that each member of our Compensation Committee is “independent” as that term is defined in the rules of the NYSE.

Laurie Moore-Moore, Chairman

Audit Committee | Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee
Laurie Moore-Moore is founder and president of The Institute for Luxury Home Marketing, an organization that trains agents who work in the luxury home market, and awards an international designation to those who meet stringent performance standards.

Catherine A. Allen

Technology Advisory Committee
Catherine A. Allen is the founding chief executive officer of BITS, a nonprofit, CEO-driven industry consortium whose members are 100 of the largest financial institutions in the United States. Ms. Allen also is the founder of The Santa Fe Group, a strategic consulting firm providing expertise to financial services and other critical infrastructure companies.

W. Arthur Porter, Ph.D.

Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee | Technology Advisory Committee
W. Arthur Porter has been named associate dean for innovation and science enterprise for the College of Natural Science at UT Austin, and acting director of the University of Texas Marine Science Institute (UTMSI) and chair of the Department of Marine Science beginning September 1, 2011.

Advisory: Frank Keating

Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee
Frank Keating is president and CEO of the American Bankers Association (ABA). The ABA is a 135-year-old association that represents banks of all sizes and charters, and is the voice for the nation’s $13 trillion banking industry and its two million employees.