Serving the Greater Area of
Albuquerque

Cottonwood Escrow Department

Name Contact
Alicia Irwin Escrow Processor alicia.irwin@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700
Amber Faulhaber Escrow Processor I for Heather Nelson amber.faulhaber@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Cathy Alling Escrow Processor I cathy.alling@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700
Jeanine Dodson Senior Escrow Officer jeanine.dodson@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-5516
(Direct Line)
Jennifer Anderson Escrow Processor jennifer.anderson@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700
Mac Conner Receptionist mac.conner@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700
Rachelle Herrera Escrow Officer rachelle.herrera@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-5522
(Direct Line)
Sandra Johnson Escrow Officer sandra.johnson@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-5514
(Direct Line)
Tamera Jernigan Escrow Processor tamera.jernigan@stewart.com Office: (505) 897-1700
164