Serving the Greater Area of
Appleton, WI

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Gail Wisniewski Branch Operations Manager gwisniewski@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7955
Ann Wege Escrow Officer awege@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7953
Sara Thomack Business Development Officer sthomack@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7949
Sue Davis Escrow Officer sue.davis@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7952
Michelle Olson Escrow Officer michelle.olson2@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7961
Becca Camann Receptionist becca.camann@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7948
Lillian Sledge Escrow Processor isledge@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7965
Cindy Budiac Development Officer cindy.budiac@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7958
Catherine Christie Escrow Processor catherine.christie@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7951

Administrative

Name Contact
Sandra Parry Senior Division President - WI, MN, NE, ND & SD Divisions sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166
218