Serving the Greater Area of
Austin, TX

Escrow Officers

Stewart Title of Austin, LLC, is home to Central Texas’ most experienced escrow officers, our in-house legal counsel and a staff of exceptionally professional personnel. We have an average escrow staff tenure of over 20 years with Central Texas’ most seasoned abstractors and examiners (also averaging over 20 years of experience). In addition, our escrow officers possess the highest organizational and interpersonal communication skills to ensure all parties are involved in every step of the transaction.

Name Office Contact
Barbara Jamerson Escrow Officer Round Rock – Sam Bass barbara.jamerson@stewart.com Office: (512) 343-4188
Casey Williams Branch Manager/Escrow Officer Dripping Springs casey.williams@stewart.com Office: (512) 829-6083
Cathy Bade Escrow Officer Lake Travis-620 cathy.bade@stewart.com Office: (512) 322-8788
Diana Rangel Escrow Officer South MoPac diana.rangel@stewart.com Office: (512) 306-1120
Jessica Turner Escrow Officer 183 North – Oak Knoll jessica.turner@stewart.com Office: (512) 343-4172
Karen Hays Branch Manager/Escrow Officer South MoPac karen.hays@stewart.com Office: (512) 306-1120
Lynna Lichtenberger Escrow Partner Lake Travis - 620 lynna.lichtenberger@stewart.com Office: (512) 263-5651
Mandy Dean-Knotts Vice President / Branch Manager Barton Oaks mandy.dean@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Maria Lopez Escrow Officer Barton Oaks maria.lopez@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Michelle Hale Escrow Officer 183 North – Oak Knoll michelle.hale@stewart.com Office: 512.372.6075
Michelle Sankey Escrow Officer Lake Travis – 620 michelle.sankey@stewart.com Office: (512) 263-5651
Niki Frost Escrow Officer Barton Oaks niki.frost@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Paige Roesler Escrow Officer 6th and Lamar paige.roesler@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-8421
Pam Freydenfeldt Branch Manager/Sr. Escrow Officer Round Rock-Sam Bass pam.freydenfeldt@stewart.com Office: (512) 343-4191
Shawna Fletcher Commercial Escrow Officer Barton Oaks shawna.fletcher@stewart.com Office: (512) 472-9231
Sherri Berry Escrow Officer Cedar Park – Quest Pkwy. sherri.berry@stewart.com Office: (512) 343-4168
Susan Chambers Branch Manager/Escrow Officer 183 North – Oak Knoll susan.chambers@stewart.com Office: (512) 795-8434
Tara Adelman Branch Manager/Escrow Officer Round Rock – Crystal Park tara.adelman@stewart.com Office: (512) 582-4900
218