Serving the Greater Area of
Austin, TX

Sales Team

Unmatched experience and dedication drive our sales team to provide our customers with the guidance needed to succeed. We pride ourselves on building relationships, opening a path of communication that is essential to ensure no dead-ends are encountered throughout the closing process.

Today’s fast-changing market is affected by many factors that can complicate day-to-day business practices and processes. Don't go at it alone; call us today.

Name Contact
Bob Roberts Senior Vice President bob.roberts@stewart.com Office: (512) 775-5111
Darian Rausch Sales Manager darian.rausch@stewart.com Office: (512) 201-7000
Heather Struble Sales Executive heather.struble@stewart.com Office: (512) 663-9964
Jennifer Chapman Sales Executive jennifer.chapman@stewart.com Office: 512.529.9543
Paula Moore Sales Executive paula.moore@stewart.com Office: (512) 750-6615
Shaunna Terry Sales Executive shaunna.terry@stewart.com Office: (512) 516-1773
198