Serving the Greater Area of
Boise, Nampa & Emmett, ID

Meridian Office

Name Contact
Rowena Burnum Escrow Technician rburnum@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8088
Pam Draper Escrow Officer pdraper@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8095
Marissa Ferris Escrow Assistant marissa.ferris@stewart.com Office: (208) 901-3514
Chantele Hunter Escrow Assistant chunter@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8091
Linda McGrath Escrow Officer lmcgrath@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8114
Christina Nordberg Escrow Technician christina.nordberg@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8122
Shannon Parker Escrow Officer shannon.parker@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8043
Sharon Peterson Escrow Technician speterson@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8115
Robyn Williams Escrow Officer robyn.williams@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8050
Kris Shroades Escrow Assistant kristina.shroades@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8061
Melissa Gilmore Escrow Officer melissa.gilmore@stewart.com Office: (208) 488-3103
Joe Almanza Escrow Processor I joe.almanza@stewart.com Office: (208) 287-8068
Rachel Haskins Receptionist rachel.haskins@stewart.com Office: (208) 901-3516
198