Serving the Greater Area of
Canon City, CO

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Tracy Voss Escrow Officer tvoss@stewart.com Office: (719) 269-3775
Claudine Werner Closer Escrow department cwerner@stewart.com Office: (719) 269-3775
Brittany Walker Escrow Assistant brittany.walker@stewart.com Office: (719) 269-3775
Mary Bergman Receptionist mary.bergman@stewart.com Office: (719) 269-3775
Corey Canterbury Senior Title Examiner corey.canterbury@stewart.com Office: (719) 315-3019
Kim Ooms Regional Manager – Southern Divisions (Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Canon City, Westcliffe) kim.ooms@stewart.com Office: (719) 586-8662
198