Serving the Greater Area of
El Paso, TX

East Branch

Name Contact
Melissa Walker East Branch Manager melissa.walker@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8410
Dora Flores Senior Escrow Officer dora.flores@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8430
Ruby Quartermane Escrow Officer ruby.quartermane@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8440
Linda Ward Escrow Officer linda.ward@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8460
Araceli Aguilera Escrow Officer araceli.aguilera@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8420
Sylvia Cuellar Escrow Processor sylvia.cuellar@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8451
Cindy Fralick Escrow Processor cindy.fralick@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8461
Laura Arellano Escrow Processor laura.arellano@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8441
Rocio Salas Escrow Processor rocio.salas@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8411
164