Serving the Greater Area of
El Paso, TX

Title Information Center

Name Contact
Terilyn (Terri) Beasley Vice President / Title Operations Manager terri.beasley@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8240
Maria Parra Title Operations Asst. Manager maria.parra@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8217
Leland Boone Senior Title Examiner leland.boone@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8242
Anthony 'Tony' Delgado Title Examiner anthony.delgado@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8227
Alfonso Nevarez Title Examiner alfonso.nevarez@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8241
Carol Le Sheldon Title Examiner csheldon@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8226
Mary Ann Cole Title Abstractor mary.cole@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8243
Arturo Delgado Business Development Officer arturo.delgado@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8237
Mary Lou Rincon Field Representative mary.rincon@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8223
198