Serving the Greater Area of
El Paso, TX

West Branch

Name Contact
Norma Federico West Branch Manager norma.federico@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8301
Janis Clarke Sr. Escrow Officer janis.clarke@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8330
Lynn Hankins Sr. Escrow Officer lynn.hankins@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8350
Debbie Rogers Escrow Officer debbie.rogers@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8340
Michelle Marenco Escrow Officer michelle.marenco@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8310
Cheryl Hughes Escrow Assistant cheryl.hughes@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8331
Erica Puente Escrow Officer erica.puente@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8321
Isabel De La Rosa Escrow Processor isabel.delarosa@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8333
Mary Dix Escrow Processor mary.dix@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8311
Joe Barraza Escrow Processor joe.barraza@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8335
218