Serving the Greater Area of
Ithaca, NY

Meet Our Staff

Binghamton Office

Name Contact
Laurel Cism Abstractor laurel.cism@stewart.com Office: (607) 723-5557

Elmira Office

Name Contact
Lori Coe Abstractor lori.coe@stewart.com Office: (607) 732-7229

Ithaca Office

Name Contact
Colleen Redditt Underwriter
Title Insurance Area Supervisor
Stewart Title Insurance Company
colleen.redditt@stewart.com Office: (607) 272-6644

Owego Office

Name Contact
Lorna Koberlein Abstractor lorna.koberlein@stewart.com Office: (607) 687-1776

Managers

Name Contact
Kerry Colucci Vice President
NY Sales Manager
kerry.colucci@stewart.com Office: (585) 666-5500
Pam Nestico Branch Operations Manager pam.nestico@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Mark E. Reesor Vice President
Upstate Abstract Operations Manager
mark.reesor@stewart.com Office: (716) 253-6159
Jessie Silva Vice President
Upstate Customer Service Operations Manager
jessie.silva@stewart.com Office: (585) 666-5504

Sales Team

Name Contact
Jason Byrnes Business Development Officer jason.byrnes@stewart.com Office: (315) 218-1525
164