Serving the Greater Area of
Kansas City, KS & MO

Residential

Kansas

Overland Park

Name Contact
Machelle Aurand Branch Operations Manager/Escrow Officer maurand@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9722
Melissa Yarnell Escrow Officer melissa.yarnell@stewart.com Office: (913) 825-5812
Janene Brunell Escrow Officer janene.brunell@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-5114
Megan Dechant Receptionist megan.dechant@stewart.com Office: (913) 825-5116

Leawood

Name Contact
Machelle Aurand Branch Operations Manager/Escrow Officer maurand@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9722
Ila Smith Escrow Officer ila.smith@stewart.com Office: (913) 825-5196

Missouri

Blue Springs

Name Contact
Sheila Havard Branch Operations Manager/Escrow Officer shavard@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9302
Peggy Mainard Escrow Officer pmainard@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9324
Suzanne Mendoza Escrow Officer smendoza@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9306
Beth Smith Escrow Officer beth.smith@stewart.com Office: (913) 825-5112
Stacy Gorham Escrow Officer sgorham@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9310
Crissy Wilson Escrow Processor crissy.wilson@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9626
Cynthia Elder Escrow Processor cynthia.elder@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9330
Kathie Crouch Escrow Processor kathie.crouch@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9328
Julie Gage Receptionist julie.gage@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9300

Gladstone Englewood

Name Contact
Billie Middleton Division President bmiddleton@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9576
Tina Chapman Cuccar Escrow Officer tina.chapman@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9664
Tate Hammons Escrow Processor tate.hammons@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9318

Gladstone Kendallwood

Name Contact
Billie Middleton Division President bmiddleton@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9576
Trudy Curley Escrow Officer trudy.curley@Stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9796
Tate Hammons Escrow Processor tate.hammons@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9318

Liberty

Name Contact
Billie Middleton Division President bmiddleton@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9576
Cindy May Senior Escrow Officer cmay@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9464
Amber Jarman Escrow Officer ajarman@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9494
Sandy Davidson Senior Escrow Processor sdavidson@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9232
Megan Smith Escrow Processor megan.smith@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9336

Liberty West

Name Contact
Billie Middleton Division President bmiddleton@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9576
Pam Glazier Escrow Officer pglazier@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9510

Lee’s Summit

Name Contact
Sheila Havard Branch Operations Manager/Escrow Officer shavard@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9302
Kari Hibler Escrow Officer kari.hibler1@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9718
Angie Burton Escrow Processor angie.burton@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9364

Platte City

Name Contact
Billie Middleton Division President bmiddleton@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9576
Lisa Oidtman Escrow Officer loidtman@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9552
Stephanie Caruso Escrow Officer stephanie.caruso@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9388
Julie Middleton-Landewee Escrow Processor jmiddleton@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9378
Libby Rogers Escrow Processor libby.rogers@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9412
Kelley Rogers Stehle Escrow Processor kelley.rogers-stehle@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9410

Plattsburg

Name Contact
Billie Middleton Division President bmiddleton@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9576
Monica Boucher Office Manager mboucher@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9582
Jessi Stephens Escrow Officer jessi.royer@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9588
164