Serving the Greater Area of
Longview, WA

Meet Our Staff

Customer Resources
customerresources@stewart.com

Management Staff

Name Contact
Wyomia Clifton Senior Division President wclifton@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-1310
Nina Dodd Vice President/Escrow Operations Manager ndodd@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5514
Tom Erickson Chief Title Officer tom.erickson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5500
Jesse James Draeger Sales Director jesse.draeger@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9258 Vancouver
(503) 290-5569 Portland

Escrow Staff

Name Contact
Shannon Imboden Manager / Escrow Officer, LPO shannon.imboden@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Danni Wicken Senior Escrow Officer, LPO danni.wicken@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Gretchen Taylor Escrow Officer, LPO gretchen.taylor@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Elizabeth Marrs Escrow Officer, LPO elizabeth.marrs@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Deena Dolbey Escrow Officer, LPO deena.dolbey@stewart.com Office: (360) 355-3429
Niki Wood Escrow Assistant to Shannon niki.wood@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Kaylee Benson Escrow Assistant to Elizabeth kaylee.toney@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Francisca Gehrman Escrow Assistant to Gretchen francisca.gehrman@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Priscilla Pomeroy Escrow Assistant to Deena priscilla.pomeroy@stewart.com Office: (360) 355-3435
Megan Wheatley Escrow Assistant to Danny megan.wheatley@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Sarah McIntyre Escrow Receptionist sarah.mcintyre@stewart.com Office: (360) 355-3435

Business Development Officer

Name Contact
Karen Sisson Business Development Officer karen.sisson@stewart.com Office: (360) 355-3444

Title

Name Contact
Al Yunker Senior Title Officer
Columbia Division
al.yunker@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9264
218