Serving the Greater Area of
Minneapolis, MN

Commercial Staff

Name Contact
Dawn Anderson Associate Sr. Underwriter danderson@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6103
Toll Free: (888) 488-2440
Kathleen Geherin Vice President of Business Development – Commercial kathleen.geherin@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6106
Bonnie Klein Commercial Examiner bklein@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3239
Denise Mellgren Commercial Escrow Officer dmellgren@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6107
Derek Carston Commercial Title Operations Manager derek.carston@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3251
Kris Brehmer Commercial Energy Project Manager kjersten.brehmer@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3225
Mike Varani Sr. Commercial Examiner michael.varani@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0432
Pat Nolan Senior Commercial Examiner pat.nolan@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6102
Robin Bursey Commercial Construction Disbursement Coordinator robin.bursey@stewart.com Office: (651) 490-0583
Steven Tierney Senior Underwriter
State Counsel—Iowa
State Counsel—Nebraska
State Counsel—North Dakota
State Counsel—South Dakota
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
stierney@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3226
Susie Schneider Commercial Examiner susie.schneider@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3201
Richard Hogendorf Division President/MN Direct Operations richard.hogendorf@stewart.com Office: (952) 562-6273
Sandra Parry Senior Division President - WI, MN, NE, ND & SD Divisions sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166
Jacqueline P McManus Commercial Escrow Operations Manager jackie.mcmanus@stewart.com Office: (612) 355-3729
218