Serving the Greater Area of
Minneapolis, MN

Residential

Name Contact
Andy Granberg Business Development Officer andy.granberg@stewart.com Office: (612) 240-6671
Jay Roles Business Development Officer jay.roles@stewart.com Office: (612) 418-9985
Theresa Williams Business Development Officer thwillia@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0430
Jennifer Johnson Sr. Escrow Assistant jenjohns@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0413
Rachel Walczak Escrow Assistant Rachel.walczak@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3235
Denise Laynor Commercial Escrow Officer dlaynor@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6107
Lisa Dahl Escrow Office and Branch Manager lisa.dahl@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0436
Kasey Gilles Claims Assist/Post Closing Spec kgilles@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3238
Geri Wise Post-Closing Specialist geri.wise@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3240
Carol McDonald Sr. Vice Pres/Residential cmcdonal@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3234
Julie Owens Sr. Escrow Officer and Br. Manager julie.owens@stewart.com Office: 651) 490-0543
Susan Johnson Escrow Assistant susan.johnson@stewart.com Office: (651) 490-0543
Julaine Setter Sr. Escrow Officer julaine.setter@stewart.com Office: (952) 894-7291
Sonja Brown Escrow Assistant sonja.brown@stewart.com Office: (952) 894-7291
Deb Throldahl Branch Operations Manager debra.throldahl@Stewart.com Office: (507) 386-0664
Kimberly Schmidt Escrow Officer kimberly.schmidt@stewart.com Office: (507) 386-0664
Amanda Koch Escrow Officer amanda.koch@stewart.com Office: (507) 386-0664
Nate Moline Business Development Officer nate.moline@stewart.com Office: (612) 247-7281
Patsy Bjornson Receptionist stcblmrecpt@stewart.com Office: (952)-888-6353
Matt Fuller Customer Experience Team matt.fuller@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3200
Beckey Swenson Escrow Officer beckey.swenson@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3219
Katie Schmitz Escrow Officer katie.schmitz@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3206
Tina Pomerleau Branch Operations Mgr tina.pomerleau@stewart.com Office: (952) 223-6091
Anne Hicks Assist Escrow Officer anne.hicks@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3243
Amy Albrecht Customer Experience Team amy.albrecht@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3200
Sandra Parry Senior Division President - WI, MN, NE, ND & SD Divisions sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166
Kellan McDonald Escrow Officer kellan.mcDonald@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0411
218