Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Commercial

Name Contact
Shae Naro Escrow Officer shae.naro@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Cathy Raymond Escrow Processor cathy.raymond@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Ramona Riley Escrow Officer ramona.riley@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Paul Stuke Business Development Officer paul.stuke@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Penny Nelson Commercial Closer penny.nelson@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Carrie Roth Escrow Processor carrie.roth@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
198