Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Escrow

Carter County (Ardmore) Escrow

Name Contact
Lindsey Morales Escrow Processor lindsey.morales@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Lacee Peery Escrow Officer laceeann.peery@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Shelly Schoonover Title Researcher/Post Closer shelly.schoonover@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Amber Jay Escrow Processor amber.jay @stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Lanette Barnard Branch Operations Manager, Vice President lanette.barnard@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Charlene Anderson Data Entry Specialist charlene.anderson@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786

Downtown Residential Escrow

Name Contact
Shae Naro Escrow Officer shae.naro@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Corinne Beadle Escrow Officer corinne.beadle@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Jennifer Drake-Bacon Escrow Officer jennifer.drake@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764

Edmond Escrow

Name Contact
Celina Crocker Data Entry Specialist celina.crocker@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Marla Hart Escrow Processor marla.hart@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Stephanie James Escrow Processor stephanie.james@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Zona Scholl Escrow Officer zscholl@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
JoAnn Stewart Branch Operations Manager, Vice President jstewart@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Lauren Vargas Post Closing Coordinator lauren.vargas@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Madison Barnard Business Development Officer madison.barnard@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916

Midwest City Escrow

Name Contact
Misty German Escrow Assistant misty.german@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Gaylene Harrison Branch Operations Manager gharrison@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Jennifer Nethercot Escrow Processor jnetherc@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Misty Smiley Escrow Processor misty.smiley@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Jeane Warren Escrow Processor jwarren@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Judy Warren Branch Operations Manager juwarren@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Barb Yeary Business Development Officer barb.yeary@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Rachael Lawrence Escrow Processor rachael.lawrence@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603

Nichols Hills Escrow

Name Contact
Jace Keith Data Entry Specialist jace.keith@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Nate DeBee Business Development Officer nate.debee@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Kristen Bennett Post Closing Specialist krbennett@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Janet Brawner Escrow Processor jbrawner@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Bo Griffy Branch Operations Manager, Vice President bgriffy@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Cori Lewis Escrow Processor cori.lewis@stewart.com Office: (405) 834-4456
Wendy Williams Branch Operations Manager, Vice President wendy.williams@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456

Gaillardia Escrow

Name Contact
Dee Duncan Post Closing Coordinator dduncan@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Molly Harris Branch Operations Manager, Vice President moharris@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Kylee Littleton Escrow Officer kylee.littleton@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Kathy Minton Escrow Processor kminton@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Lisa Rhodes Business Development Officer lisa.rhodes@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Michelle Thornton Escrow Processor michelle.thornton@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Allison Lorenz Data Entry Specialist allison.lorenz@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Allison Stafford Escrow Assistant allison.stafford@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015

South Escrow

Name Contact
Cindy Ferlaino Escrow Officer cferlaino@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Darla Hendricks Escrow Processor dhendricks@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Stephanie Holloway Business Development Officer stephanie.holloway@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Belynda Lawler Escrow Processor blawler@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Jyl Thomas Branch Operations Manager, Vice President jythomas@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Angelica Vazquez Escrow Processor angelica.vazquez@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
April Hamilton Post Closing Specialist april.hamilton@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Heather Dominey Escrow Processor heather.dominey@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
218