Serving the Greater Area of
Phoenix, AZ

Our Sales Team

Name Contact
Dana McDonald Business Development Officer dana.mcDonald@stewart.com Office: (480) 387-0106
Deborah Davis Business Development Officer deborah.davis@stewart.com Office: (602) 402-0903
Julie Larraza Business Development Officer julie.larraza@stewart.com Office: (602) 750-8710
Natalie Kurz Branch Manager/Business Development Officer natalie.kurz@stewart.com Office: (928) 399-7593
Phyllis Dumond Business Development Officer phyllis.dumond@stewart.com Office: (602) 920-4684
Rebecca Drabent Business Development Officer rebecca.drabent@stewart.com Office: (928) 373-9101
Scott Babb Business Development Officer scott.babb@stewart.com Office: (480) 389-8569
198