Serving the Greater Area of
San Antonio, TX

Business Development Team

Name Contact
Debbie Keeland Executive Vice President / Director of Business Development debbie.keeland@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Rachael Clutter Business Development Officer (Bandera Rd & IH-10) rachael.clutter@stewart.com Office: (210) 684-8703
David Moore Business Development Officer II (Alamo Heights) david.moore@stewart.com Office: (210) 774-2020
Jeff Robinson Business Development Officer (Comal County) jeff.robinson@stewart.com Office: (830) 609-6029
Cherie Short Business Development Officer – Commercial (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) cherie.short@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Matt Hullinger Business Development Officer – (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) matt.hullinger@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Becky Maddox Business Development Officer becky.maddox@stewart.com Office: (210) 780-4849
164