Serving the Greater Area of
San Antonio, TX

Closing Team

Name Contact
Paul E. Gammill, Jr. Senior Division President eddie.gammill@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Brenda Arrazate Escrow Officer (New Braunfels) brenda.arrazate@stewart.com Office: (830) 609-6029
Ana Chapa Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) ana.chapa@stewart.com Office: (210) 547-9385
Doreen Duenas Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) doreen.duenas@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Gabriel Gonzalez Bilingual Escrow Officer gabriel.gonzalez@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Nita Hauser Senior Escrow Officer (Bandera Rd.) nita.hauser@stewart.com Office: (210) 684-8703
Tanya Holzhaus Escrow Officer (Castroville) tanya.holzhaus@stewart.com Office: (830) 931-3421
Sandy Jopling Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Medina County) sandy.jopling@stewart.com Office: (830) 931-3421
Linda Keyworth Senior Escrow Officer – Bilingual (Northwest Center/IH-10) linda.keyworth@stewart.com Office: (210) 341-8861
Joyce Killian Vice President joyce.killian@stewart.com Office: (830) 609-6029
Mike Meyer Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer – Residential (Bitters Rd/Loop 1604) mike.meyer@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Vikki Nelson Escrow Officer (Canyon Lake) vikki.nelson@stewart.com Office: (830) 964-5113
Danielle Perez Branch Manager & Escrow Officer danielle.perez@stewart.com Office: (210) 780-4849
Vicki Roark Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Alamo Heights) vicki.roark@stewart.com Office: (210) 774-2020
Roy Sullivan Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Bandera Rd.) roy.sullivan@stewart.com Office: (210) 684-8703
Donna Tardy Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Escrow Officer (Northwest Center/IH-10) donna.tardy@stewart.com Office: (210) 341-8861
Melissa Williams Branch Manager & Escrow Officer melissa.williams@stewart.com Office: (830) 964-5113
Maria Gonzalez-Kohler Bilingual Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) maria.gonzalezkohler@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
Mark Lewis Escrow Officer (Bitters Rd./Loop 1604) mark.lewis@stewart.com Office: (210) 764-0800
198