Serving the Greater Area of
Ventura and Westlake Village

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Judy Bixby-Arrington Escrow Manager / Member of CEA Board of Directors / Senior Vice President jarrington@stewart.com Office: (818) 956-2866
Bobby Rodriguez Division Vice President bobby.rodriguez@stewart.com Office: (818) 502-2700
James Reynolds Division President james.reynolds@stewart.com Office: (818) 502-2700

Ventura Sales

Name Contact
Darlene King Business Development Officer darlene.king@stewart.com Office: (805) 630-7110
Donna Sepulveda-Weber Vice President Sales, Major Accounts donna.sepulvedaweber@stewart.com Office: (805) 377-4678
James Federis Business Development Officer james.federis@stewart.com Office: (805) 701-4150
Tino Montelongo Business Development Officer tino.montelongo@stewart.com Office: (805) 417-3090
Lee Palacio Business Development Officer lee.palacio@stewart.com Office: (805) 223-3064
Cindy Cavazos Business Development Officer cindy.cavazos@stewart.com Office: (805) 275-9240

Ventura Escrow

Name Contact
Judy Bixby-Arrington Escrow Manager / Member of CEA Board of Directors / Senior Vice President jarrington@stewart.com Office: (818) 956-2866
Araceli de Lara Escrow Officer araceli.delara@stewart.com Office: (805) 644-8211 ex. 3243
Danielle Franklin Mobile Home Specialist / Escrow Officer dthomas@stewart.com Office: (805) 644-8211 ex. 3240
Pam Mindrup Escrow Officer pmindrup@stewart.com Office: (805) 644-8211 ex. 3237

Ventura Title

Name Contact
Adrian Ilagan Title Officer ailagan@stewart.com Office: (805) 644-8211
Wil Campos Senior Title Officer wil.campos@stewart.com Office: (805) 644-8211

Westlake Village Sales

Name Contact
Michael LaMontagna Business Development Officer michael.lamontagna@stewart.com Office: (310) 925-9826
Ron Romero Business Development Officer ron.romero@stewart.com Office: (805) 799-9495
Chris English Business Development Officer chris.english@stewart.com Office: (818) 209-5872

Westlake Village Escrow

Name Contact
Diana Wyatt Escrow Officer diana.wyatt@stewart.com Office: (805) 367-5625
Jamie Torres Escrow Processor jamie.torres@stewart.com Office: (805) 367-5623

Westlake Village Title

Name Contact
Stephen Lopez Title Officer steve.lopez@stewart.com Office: (805) 367-5622
Adrienne Vasquez Title Processor adriene.vasquez@stewart.com Office: (805) 367-5617
Kim Cartwright Title Processor kim.cartwright@stewart.com Office: (805) 367-5621

Customer Service

Name Contact
Customer Service expressinfo@stewart.com Office: (800) 428-4853
164