Serving
New York Agencies

Agency Services

Name Contact
John A. Frates Northeast States District Manager
Regional Underwriting Counsel–Northeastern States
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
President
General Counsel
Stewart Title Insurance Company
jfrates@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
James Shannon Agency Services Manager james.shannon@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Sarah Norcross Agency Services Representative sarah.norcross@stewart.com Office: (315) 415-4254
Lisa C. Goodsell Agency Services Representative lgoodsell@stewart.com Office: (315) 430-3003
Todd Delfarno New Jersey Agency State Manager
New York Agency District Sales Director
todd.delfarno@stewart.com Office: (212) 363-0240
Jim McGee Agency Sales Representative jim.mcGee@stewart.com
Annie Garcia Agency Sales Representative annie.garcia@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3575
164