Serving
New York Agencies

Legal Services

Underwriting

STATE COUNSEL

Name Contact
Richard (Rich) King Vice President
Senior Underwriter
State Counsel--New York
Stewart Title Insurance Company
richking@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-9393

UNDERWRITERS

Name Contact
William A. (Bill) Garrison Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
bill.garrison@stewart.com Office: (585) 666-5622
Richard (Rich) King Vice President
Senior Underwriter
State Counsel--New York
Stewart Title Insurance Company
richking@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-9393
Keith Madden Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
keith.madden@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-9393
Timothy W. (Tim) McLeron Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
timothy.mcleron@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4458
Yeidy C. Rodriguez Underwriter
Legal Administrator
Stewart Title Insurance Company
yrodriguez@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Harold S. Boxer (Emeritus) Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
hboxer@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050

UNDERWRITING SUPPORT

Name Contact
Alayne Plevrites Executive Assistant to President & General Counsel
Operations Manager
Stewart Title Insurance Company
alayne.plevrites@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
Yeidy C. Rodriguez Underwriter
Legal Administrator
Stewart Title Insurance Company
yrodriguez@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050

REGIONAL UNDERWRITING COUNSEL

Name Contact
John A. Frates Northeast States District Manager
Regional Underwriting Counsel–Northeastern States
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
President
General Counsel
Stewart Title Insurance Company
jfrates@stewart.com Office: (212) 922-0050
218