Commercial Services

Los Angeles

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Los Angeles office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

801 North Brand Boulevard.,
Suite 320,
Glendale, CA 91203

Toll Free:
(800) 423-7834

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
David Seekins Vice President / Commercial Services Manager dave.seekins@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2033
Toll Free: (800) 423-7834

Business Development

Name Contact
Vickie Goergen Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer vgoergen@stewart.com Office: (480) 281-2840
Toll Free: (866) 222-9580
Cameron Farrer Senior Business Development Officer cfarrer@stewart.com Office: (310) 457-5729
Rob Kern Senior Business Development Officer rkern@stewart.com Office: (385) 275-3043
Stephanie Zapalac Business Development Officer stephanie.zapalac@stewart.com Office: (714) 742-7777
Linda Standaart Vice President lstandaart@stewart.com Office: (310) 795-4450
Phyllis Dumond Business Development Officer phyllis.dumond@stewart.com Office: (602) 920-4684

Underwriting

Name Contact
Tom Thompson Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter - Stewart Title Guaranty Company tthompso@stewart.com Office: (800) 423-7834

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Larry McGuire Commercial Title Officer lmcguire@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2033
Jeff Kreueger Commercial Title Officer jkreueger@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2033
Betsy John Commercial Escrow Officer betsy.john@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2032
164