New York

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The New York Metro office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

New York
2 Grand Central Tower
140 East 45th street
33rd Floor
New York, NY 10017

Toll Free:
(212) 758-0050

National & International
929 Kings Highway East,
3rd Floor
Fairfield, CT 06825

Toll Free:
(888) 398-0555
 

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Christopher Lawrence Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter, Northeast Regional Manager clawrence@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2625
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Thomas Vinci Vice President / Senior Operations Manager thomas.vinci@stewart.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Debbie Franco Vice President / Commercial Services Operations Manager dfranco@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2635
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555

Business Development

Name Contact
Christopher Miller Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. chris.miller@stewart.com Office: (646) 842-2577
Toll Free: (212) 758-0050
Jack Foley Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. jfoley@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
James B. McEvoy Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. james.mcevoy@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3440
Toll Free: (212) 758-0050
Michael Kantor Commercial Services Business Development Officer michael.kantor@stewart.com Office: (646) 735-1754
Mitch Creekmore Senior Vice President / Multinational Business Development mcreekmo@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-4104
Norman J. Sloane Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter / Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr.

Title Associates – Stewart Title Insurance Company (STIC)
norman.sloane@stewart.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Timothy Oberweger, Esq. Vice President / Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr. toberweger@stewart.com Office: (203) 212-5633

Underwriting

Name Contact
Alexandra E. Hirn Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
ahirn@stewart.com Office: (646) 559-7028
Andrea Levine Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
andrea.levine@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3516
Charles E. Ryan Underwriter charles.ryan@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Christopher Lawrence Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter, Northeast Regional Manager clawrence@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2625
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Jeremy Poetker Senior Underwriter jeremy.poetker@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2585
Joseph DeCiutiis Senior Underwriter joseph.deciutiis@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Laura Curley Assistant Vice President / Associate Senior Underwriter lcurley@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2618
Toll Free: (212) 758-0050
Norman J. Sloane Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter / Commercial Services Business Development Officer Sr.

Title Associates – Stewart Title Insurance Company (STIC)
norman.sloane@stewart.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Stefanie Lally-Ardrey Vice President / Senior Underwriter - Stewart Title Guaranty Company stefanie.lally-ardrey@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2617

Escrow, Closing & Title

Name Contact
Debbie Franco Vice President / Commercial Services Operations Manager dfranco@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2635
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Myra Rivera Operations Production Lead mrivera@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Troy Denunzio National UCC Coordinator tdenunzio@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2505
164