Commercial Services

Tampa

At Stewart, we understand that your commercial real estate transactions can be complex. When dealing with sophisticated transactional structures and changing legal requirements, you need a title company that can help simplify a multitude of intricate details. The Tampa office is committed to serving as your single point of contact to provide the customized title information, underwriting and settlement solutions you need – all with magnificent customer service in mind. Whether you’re working locally, nationwide or around the globe, our knowledgeable, flexible team has the expertise you can count on for all your commercial transactions.

Contact Us

3402 West Cypress Street,
Tampa, FL 33607

Office:
(813) 876-0619

Meet Our Staff

Office Leadership

Name Contact
Lina Athanasiou Assistant Vice President – Underwriting Counsel
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
lina.athanasiou@stewart.com Office: (813) 466-3853
Jeff Franklin Title Operations Manager jfranklin@stewart.com Office: (813) 739-6541

Business Development

Name Contact
Bobby Gagliardi Business Development Officer bobby.gagliardi@stewart.com Office: (407) 619-7279
David Shanks Business Development Officer david.shanks@stewart.com Office: (305) 240-3059
Keith Wood Business Development Officer keith.wood@stewart.com Office: (813) 459-2315
Renee Christine Bourbeau Commercial Services BDO Sr. renee.bourbeau@stewart.com

Underwriting

Name Contact
Lina Athanasiou Assistant Vice President – Underwriting Counsel
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
lina.athanasiou@stewart.com Office: (813) 466-3853

Examiners

Name Contact
Byron Rogers Commercial Services Examiner byron.rogers@stewart.com Office: (850) 536-8082
Cynthia Lynne Commercial Services Examiner cynthia.lynne@stewart.com Office: (561) 923-5683
Phil Stoddard Commercial Services Examiner phil.stoddard@stewart.com Office: (904) 460-5746

Escrow, Closing and Title

Name Contact
Janice Coulton Commercial Title and Escrow Officer jcoulton@stewart.com Office: (813) 354-6382
Melanie Johnson Commercial Title and Escrow Officer mmjohnso@stewart.com Office: (813) 466-3851
Kerri Nesbit Commercial Title and Escrow Officer kerri.nesbit@stewart.com Office: (813) 466-3845
Beth Book Commercial Title and Escrow Officer beth.book@stewart.com Office: (813) 354-6381
Brandi Hinkle Commercial Processor bhinkle@stewart.com Office: (813) 480-1683

Order Entry and Administrative Support

Name Contact
Elizabeth Hannaman Administrative Assistant ehannaman@stewart.com Office: (813) 739-6550
Rita Paris Office Manager rparis@stewart.com Office: (813) 804-4787
164