Commercial Managers

We’re available for you whenever you need to connect with us. Give us a call. We’re ready to answer.

Name Office Contact
Rob Reeder Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Atlanta rreeder@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5520
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046
Simon Smith Jr. Vice President, Commercial Services Operations Manager and Associate Senior Underwriter Baltimore sismith@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001 x15
Danielle Howell Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Charlotte dhowell@stewart.com Office: (704) 401-2026
Toll Free: (888) 860-5554
John Tacia Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Chicago/Detroit john.tacia@stewart.com Office: (248) 936-1521
Melissa Eastman Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager / Regional Manager Texas Region Dallas and Ft. Worth meastman@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1827
Martin Gibeau Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Denver mgibeau@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4060
Jeff Whetzel Senior Vice President, Commercial Services Manager Houston jeff.whetzel@stewart.com Office: (713) 892-3563
David Seekins Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Los Angeles, Phoenix, Las Vegas dave.seekins@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2033
Toll Free: (800) 423-7834
Christopher Lawrence Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter, Northeast Regional Manager Northeast: Boston, Fairfield, New York clawrence@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2625
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Loretta Granger Medrano Commercial Services Manager San Diego lgranger@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600
Marion Aaron V.P., Operations Manager, Commercial Services Manager, Senior Underwriter San Francisco marion.aaron@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9013
Warren Samek Senior Vice President/Regional Manager Northwest Region Seattle warren.samek@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8824
David Shanks Commercial Services Manager Tampa david.shanks@stewart.com Office: (305) 240-3059
Chris Luckett Vice President / Commercial Services Operations Manager / Underwriter Washington DC chluckett@stewart.com Office: (202) 753-3854
134