Commercial Services

Commercial Managers

We’re available for you whenever you need to connect with us. Give us a call. We’re ready to answer.

Name Office Contact
Rob Reeder Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Atlanta rreeder@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5520
Toll Free: (800) 551-3046
Simon Smith Jr. Vice President, Commercial Services Operations Manager and Associate Senior Underwriter Baltimore sismith@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001 x15
Terrance Miklas Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager / Underwriter Boston tmiklas@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2415
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Danielle Howell Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Charlotte dhowell@stewart.com Office: (704) 401-2026
Toll Free: (888) 860-5554
Jeff A Dahlen Vice President / Underwriter / Regional Manager Midwest Region Midwest, Chicago jdahlen@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4339
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Melissa Eastman Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager / Regional Manager Texas Region Texas meastman@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1827
Martin Gibeau Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Denver mgibeau@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4060
John Tacia Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Detroit john.tacia@stewart.com Office: (248) 936-1521
Jeff Whetzel Vice President - Commercial Services Manager Houston jeff.whetzel@stewart.com Office: (713) 892-3563
David Seekins Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Los Angeles, Phoenix, Las Vegas dave.seekins@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2033
Toll Free: (800) 423-7834
Thomas Vinci Vice President / Senior Operations Manager New York Metro thomas.vinci@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Debbie Franco Assistant Vice President / Commercial Services Operations Manager NY Metro/ Fairfield dfranco@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2635
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Loretta Granger Medrano Commercial Services Manager San Diego, CA lgranger@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600
Marion Aaron V.P., Operations Manager, Commercial Services Manager, Associate Senior Underwriter San Francisco marion.aaron@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9013
Peter Johndrow Vice President / Commercial Services Manager Seattle peter.johndrow@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8826
Chris Luckett Vice President / Commercial Services Operations Manager / Underwriter Washington DC chluckett@stewart.com Office: (202) 753-3854
164