Commercial Services

Regional Managers

We’re available for you whenever you need to connect with us. Give us a call. We’re ready to answer.

  • Mid-Atlantic-Baltimore, Philadelphia, Washington DC.
  • Midwest-Chicago, Columbus, Detroit
  • Northeast-Boston, Fairfield, New York
  • Northwest-San Francisco, Seattle
  • Southeast-Atlanta, Charlotte, Florida 
  • Texas-Dallas, Fort Worth, Houston
  • Western-Denver, Los Angeles, San Diego
Name Office Contact
Gary Cortellessa Senior Vice President/Regional Manager Mid-Atlantic Region Mid-Atlantic gcortellessa@stewart.com Office: (202) 753-3851
Jeff A Dahlen Vice President / Underwriter / Regional Manager Midwest Region Midwest, Chicago jdahlen@stewart.com Office: (312) 849-4339
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
Christopher Lawrence Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriter / Manager Northeast clawrence@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2625
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555
Warren Samek Senior Vice President/Regional Manager Northwest Region Northwest warren.samek@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8824
Jack (John) Kieley Senior Vice President/Regional Manager Southeast Region Southeast jkieley@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001 x14
Melissa Eastman Senior Vice President / Commercial Services Manager / Regional Manager Texas Region Texas meastman@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1827
Greg Grub Senior Vice President/Regional Manager/Western Region Western greg.grub@stewart.com Office: (760) 668-6900
198