Underwriters

LEADERSHIP & ADMINISTRATION

Name Contact
Don A. Wade Senior Vice President
Associate General Counsel—Commercial Services
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
dwade@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5505
Dawn M. Anderson Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
danderson@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6103
Toll Free: (888) 488-2440
Gary R. Cortellessa Senior Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
gary.cortellessa@stewart.com Office: (202) 753-3851
Shawn A. Elpel Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
shawn.elpel@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8821

NATIONAL COMMERCIAL SERVICES CENTERS

ATLANTA, GA

Name Contact
Michael C. Obertone Associate Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
michael.obertone@stewart.com Office: (770) 395-5504

BALTIMORE, MD

Name Contact
Cornelia M. Koetter Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
cornelia.koetter@stewart.com Office: (443) 662-3354
Simon A. Smith Jr. Vice President
CS Manager—Baltimore
Associate Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
sismith@stewart.com Office: (443) 220-0001
Carol Ann Wildesen Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
carolann.wildesen@stewart.com Office: (410) 622-3346

BOSTON, MA—Northeast

Name Contact
Zachary P. (Zach) Allen Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
zach.allen@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2424
Gayle A. Bourdeau Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
gbourdea@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2434
Toll Free: (800) 628-2988
Stacey M. Hanrahan Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
stacey.hanrahan@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2435
Leah Ligotti Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
leah.ligotti@stewart.com Office: (617) 933-2420
Christopher A. (Chris) Lawrence Senior Vice President
Regional Manager—Northeastern
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
clawrence@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2625
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555

CHARLOTTE, NC

Name Contact
Thomas A. (Tom) Wilson Associate Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
tom.wilson@stewart.com Office: (704) 401-2015

CHICAGO, IL

Name Contact
James F. (Jim) Shaw Associate Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jshaw@stewart.com Office: (312) 368-5277
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
John D. Tacia Vice President
CS Manager—Chicago
CS Manager—Detroit
Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
john.tacia@stewart.com Office: (248) 936-1521

DALLAS-FORT WORTH, TX

Name Contact
Drex W. Baker Vice President
CS Fort Worth Manager
Underwriter
Commercial Services
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
dbaker@stewart.com Office: (817) 732-5695
Jeremy S. Reed Vice President
Sr. Commercial Escrow Officer
Associate Senior Underwriter
Commercial Services
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jeremy.reed@stewart.com Office: (214) 413-1812

DENVER, CO

Name Contact
Alice C. Odette Underwriter
Title Officer
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
aodette@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4039
Laura A. Rihel Underwriter
Title Operations Manager
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
lrihel@stewart.com Office: (303) 780-4041

DETROIT, MI

Name Contact
James F. (Jim) Shaw Associate Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jshaw@stewart.com Office: (312) 368-5277
Toll Free: (800) 261-9800
John D. Tacia Vice President
CS Manager—Chicago
CS Manager—Detroit
Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
john.tacia@stewart.com Office: (248) 936-1521

FAIRFIELD, CT—Northeast

Name Contact
David G. Call Vice President
Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
david.call@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2506
Laura L. Curley Associate Vice President
Associate Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
lcurley@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2618
Toll Free: (212) 758-0050
Stefanie Lally-Ardrey Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
stefanie.lally-ardrey@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2617
Jeremy C. Poetker Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jeremy.poetker@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2585
Christopher A. (Chris) Lawrence Senior Vice President
Regional Manager—Northeastern
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
clawrence@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2625
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555

HOUSTON, TX

Name Contact
April R. Tarkington Underwriter
Closing Coordinator
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
april.tarkington@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8435

LAS VEGAS, NV

Name Contact
Linda J. Jones Vice President
Underwriter
Escrow & Title Senior Manager
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
ljones@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-5807

LOS ANGELES, CA

Name Contact
Michael L. (Larry) McGuire Associate Senior Underwriter
Title Services Supervisor
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
lmcguire@stewart.com Office: (818) 547-2033

NEW YORK, NY—Northeast

Name Contact
Joseph C. DeCiutiis Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
joseph.deciutiis@stewart.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Alexandra E. Hirn Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
ahirn@stewart.com Office: (646) 559-7028
Andrea Levine Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
andrea.levine@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3516
Henry R. Ruhlandt Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
henry.ruhlandt@stewart.com Office: (917) 557-1784
Norman J. Sloane Senior Vice President
Business Development Officer Sr.
Underwriter
Stewart Title Insurance Company
norman.sloane@stewart.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Christopher A. (Chris) Lawrence Senior Vice President
Regional Manager—Northeastern
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
clawrence@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2625
Toll Free: (888) 398-0555

PHOENIX, AZ

Name Contact
Michelle Rodriguez Underwriter
Title Officer
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
michelle.rodriguez@stewart.com Office: (602) 462-8024

SAN DIEGO, CA

Name Contact
Loretta L. Granger Medrano Vice President
CS Manager—San Diego
Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
lgranger@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600
Frank A. Green Associate Senior Underwriter
Title Officer
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
fgreen@stewart.com Office: (619) 692-1600

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Name Contact
Marion A. Aaron Vice President
CS Manager—San Francisco
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
marion.aaron@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9013
Richard M. (Rich) Blumenthal Senior Vice President
Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
rblument@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9080
Toll Free: (800) 366-7839
Leah S. Deffenbaugh Underwriter
Title Officer
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
ledeffen@stewart.com Office: (415) 403-9080
Michael D. Yap Underwriter
Title Officer
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
michael.yap@Stewart.com Office: (415) 633-1259

SEATTLE, WA

Name Contact
Peter E. Johndrow Vice President
Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
peter.johndrow@stewart.com Office: (206) 770-8826

TAMPA, FL

Name Contact
Jack T. (John) Kieley Senior Vice President
Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
jkieley@stewart.com Office: (410) 615-8260
David R. Shanks Vice President
CS Operations Manager
Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
david.shanks@stewart.com Office: (813) 466-3853

WASHINGTON, DC

Name Contact
Christopher M. (Chris) Luckett Vice President
CS Manager—Washington D.C.
Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
chluckett@stewart.com Office: (202) 753-3854
Stephen A. Meli Assistant Vice President
Associate Senior Underwriter
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
stephen.meli@stewart.com Office: (202) 753-3858
142