Name Contact
Lisa Carpenter Team Leader lcarpenter@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1341
Jodi Miller Title Researcher II jomiller@rrtitle.com Office: (701) 526-1347
Carly Jimenez Title Researcher II carly.jimenez@stewart.com Office: (701) 526-1352
Krysta Gawryluk Title Researcher I krysta.gawryluk@stewart.com Office: (701) 526-1338
Chealse Pollock Title Researcher I chealsea.pollock@stewart.com Office: (701) 566-6076
Tanya Carlsen Title Researcher I tanya.carlsen@stewart.com Office: (701) 566-6073
Serena Sprunk Title Researcher I serena.sprunk@stewart.com Office: (701) 566-6077