2021 President’s Club Members


Celebrating team members is part of Stewart’s DNA. As we continue our journey to become the premier title services company and an organization that attracts, develops and retains the best people, we are proud to announce the 2021 Stewart President’s Club members!

President's Club is a way for Stewart to reward and acknowledge individuals who help us meet our revenue growth business goals with world-class service and experience.

The following employees not only had winning financial performances in 2021 but also added value to relationships with real estate agents, title agents, and lender priorities.

Here are the members of the 2021 President’s Club:

Agency Services

David Baghdady, Andi Bolin, Ben Cornish, Todd Delfarno, Tiziano Doto, Annie Garcia, Kellie Garner, Tracy Hawkins, Donna Lariviere, Kimberly Prete, James Shannon, Michael Shannon, John Wolf

Lender National Services

Derek Graham, Chris Norman, Mike Soja

National Commercial Services

John Agle, Kate Alpert Cavanaugh, Ilene Eckert, Jack Foley, Will Lovell

Direct Operations Sales

Wanda Abramson, Tracy Cagala, Morgan Chaney, Jacqui Chapman, Loree Doan, Morgan Gilligan, Andy Granberg, Melissa Heaslett, Sherry Holmes, Scott Hoyer, Christi Hughes, Melissa Jackman, Kristi Marino, Brian Mignosa, Shauna Money, Greg Perry, Bob Roberts, Lori Roberts, Rachel Saunders, John Sorensen, Hal Tippetts, Linzy Turner, Wade Vander Molen, Jerry Wu