2022 President’s Club Members

Celebrating team members is part of Stewart’s DNA. On behalf of Stewart and our family of companies, we are proud to announce our 2022 President’s Club members. We thank them for their dedication to making Stewart the premier title services company.

Stewart’s President's Club rewards and acknowledges top performing individuals who help us meet our revenue growth business goals with world-class service and customer experience. These employees added revenue for the company and value for our customers by building strong relationships with residential and commercial real estate agents, title agents, and lenders. This is our introductory year to include escrow operations.

Here are the members of the 2022 President’s Club:

Agency Services

David Baghdady, Todd Delfarno, Annie Garcia, Lisa Goodsell, Graham Grindstaff, Kim Hartnett, Donna Lariviere, Tanya Martinez, Sarah Norcross, Kate O’Keefe, Andy San Jorge, Jim Shannon, Laurie Teston, Michael Webber

Lender National Sales

Carleen Creedon, Tony D’Eccliss, Rich Shackelford, Mike Soja

National Commercial Sales

John Agle, Dawn Anderson, Ilene Eckert, Jack Foley, Tiffany Gourgis, Peter Johndrow, Will Lovell, Megan Toborg

Direct Operations Sales

Michael Bidner, Becky Bohannon, Samantha Bucite, Morgan Chaney, Jacqui Chapman, Mark Day, Phyllis Dumond, Shawna Fletcher, Gina Gemma, Andy Granberg, Misty Hanson, Holly Hasbrouck, Christina Haynes, Jamie Hensley, Sherry Holmes, Scott Hoyer, Christi Hughes, Melissa Jackman, Greta Kjolhede, Cindy May, Christopher McKeever, Diane Medina, Brian Mignosa, Brian Miller, Sarah Minneman, Shauna Money, Shina Painter, Chrissy Patterson, Billie Jo Pearson, Maria Perez, Mary Porter, Brad Reid, Bob Roberts, Lori Roberts, Millie Rodriguez, Beverly Schrenker, Johanna Simental, Heather Stevens, Jerry Wu