Carmel Escrow Department

Name Contact
Monica J. Borrego-Robinson Sr. Escrow Officer monica.borrego@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-5500
(Direct Line)
Audrie Bazan Escrow Processor audrie.bazan@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Fran Russo Escrow Processor I frances.russo@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Shelly Avila Escrow Officer shelly.avila@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
Jennifer Cronin Escrow Officer jennifer.cronin@stewart.com Office: (505) 346-3700
DeEtte Woltz Mortgage Servicing dwoltz@stewart.com Office: (505) 828-1700
Nicole King Escrow Processor nicole.king@stewart.com
Mikayla Byer Escrow Processor mikayla.byer@stewart.com
Lupina Cover Receptionist lupina.cover@stewart.com
198